Application – AttilaTheOrk *DENIED

Forums Recruitment Recruitment (OPEN) Accepted / Denied Applications Application – AttilaTheOrk *DENIED

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)

Application – AttilaTheOrk *DENIED

Hey I am Attila The Ork
I play battlefield but not too much because of studying
but i pretty much clicked 100 hours in the game . I’m not that experienced player (0.73 K.D ratio) but i love playing the objective and on teamspeak
I would like to join here because i like to get more experienced . meet some friends . and more importantly , Have fun !
if you want a specific details about me here it is :

Name : Attila The Ork
Work : still a student
Favorite games : battlefield 4 – Total War Attila

Reply To: Application – AttilaTheOrk *DENIED

I dont want to offend you ,but age less than 18. In my opinion , we need more mature guys.
Just my opinion.

Played with him and have to say: I have no problem with him being not mature at all! He was listening to squadorders and also took the lead when I asked (which a lot of guys don’t like). He uses ingame voip and tries his best.
So I think he is mature enough for us!

Thumbs up from my side.

Welcome Attila 😀
Tell us more about yourself: what are your hobbies, what exactly are you studying?
Don’t forget to put on your MA tags, and ask MGs to make room in their squad for you, so that you can learn what it means to be part of the monkeys.
Read carefully this topic: https://www.monkey-gamers.com/forums/topic/readthisfirst/
And have fun 😀

Profile Photo

Played with him and have to say: I have no problem with him being not mature at all! He was listening to squadorders and also took the lead when I asked (which a lot of guys don’t like). He uses ingame voip and tries his best.<br>
So I think he is mature enough for us!

Thumbs up from my side.

I don’t really see age on its own as an issue either, as long as they behave like adults 🙂 Same goes for Damon and Mats.