Application – Tigerfliege *ACCEPTED

Forums Recruitment Recruitment (OPEN) Accepted / Denied Applications Application – Tigerfliege *ACCEPTED

• This topic has 43 replies, 22 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by becky.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 44 total)

Application – Tigerfliege *ACCEPTED

Hi

My in-game name is “Tigerfliege”, I’m a 20 years old student of computer science, who lives in Switzerland. I have played a lot on your BF4 server lately and I just love the team oriented gameplay. I would like to join your community, because this way of playing Battlefield (the way it is meant to be played) is exactly what I am looking for. Whenever I join your server I just hope to find one of your squads to play with VoIP, without that Battlefield just is not as fun anymore. I have not always been playing Battlefield, my shooter skills grew up in Call of Duty, but soon realized that Battlefield and proper teamplay is more my style.

I just saw you also have a forum, I will look into that as well. I am a tech-savy kind of person (yeah, computers and stuff), so expect only posts about that.

I hope to meet you on the battlefield. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Profile Photo

Reply To: Application – Tigerfliege *ACCEPTED

Hello and welcome to the forums!

Profile Photo

Hello, welcome and good luck with your application.

Profile Photo

Played with you yesterday evening. No bad words from here. You did your best as SL and weren’t scared to take the lead. WP afterall! Keep up the good work.

Hello and welcome Tigerfliege!

If you haven’t donw yet reading this is your first task as applicant.

Good luck with your application and cu on the battlefield.

Profile Photo

Had a game with you some days ago. It was a bit late, so most of the squad did not really follow you, or we were stuck in vehicles. Was a pretty rough round on Zavod. But you had a positive attitude, active on voip and gave good orders.