Bevve / James

Forums Recruitment Recruitment (OPEN) Bevve / James

This topic contains 20 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  Linc 4 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)

Bevve / James

Hello!
Hey I am James, also known online as Bevve. Looking for a semi-serious/serious squad to play bf5 with, although Iโ€™m 18 I am mature enough to play with older guys and welcome criticism. Donโ€™t have an ego and fairly chilled out! Any questions and ask below ๐Ÿ˜€ I have a lot of experience in FPS games and have recently competed to a high level within CSGO of which I made a bit of money. Battlefield has always been a game I have enjoyed and have been playing since I was extremely young, my skill has already been proven to some of the members of which can back me up on this!

Profile Photo

Reply To: Bevve / James

best would be you hop into our voice channel when we are playing, and then let’s see ๐Ÿ™‚

Hey, welcome, yes indeed he got some insane kills on a game we played earlier, however while skill is always welcome it will not be the main point of contention. We enjoy squadplay and this community helps to always have some competent squaddies and nice people to play with.
Since i follow a cs go, i would like to know what team you played for. Doesn’t matter for your application, just because im nosey.

Just show up on our discord, see if peops are around and squad up! looking forward to it.

That is indeed my, however the 2 year ban is iffy. It is what it is! learn from mistakes ay!

Profile Photo

Oh shit someone famous

looks like you made quite the load of mistakes, lots of learning for you!
Some of us dug up your twitter and so forth, they don’t seem happy.
Questionable behavior …

Swastika pose etc… we arent really looking for some provocateur, and Linc found out, that for the smokebug to work, you do need to do some downloading of some questionable textures/files (idk exactly) which constitutes fkn cheating in my book.